About me

Моя фотография
I'm a student of the Pushkin University (that sounds "LGU imeni Puskina" in Russian). I study there English and German. My hobbies are beading, reading, swimming, and many others)

вторник, 25 августа 2009 г.

I think I'm sick.. I didnt't sleep at all today, I have a sore throat and it's hard even to breath. My father went to Turkey, and for two happy weeks I'll be at home almost alone - because mother often stays in my granny's house - she is seriously ill, and needs a nurse.
Finally I've finished the mice for my friend's wedding - here they are))

воскресенье, 23 августа 2009 г.

Well, yesterday I was on Sergey's birthday. I've met a lot of interesting men there:) We gave Sergey 25 roses - he was so surprised)) I drank red wine. others - cognac. In the end of the party we were dancing and everything was very nice. If only I hadn't this auful hangover today ))))
Yesterday I've created a bracelet - and lost it on the birthday party... I even didn't manage to make photos of it. I hope Sergey will find it and give it back to me.

среда, 19 августа 2009 г.

Just another ordinary day

Today I walked with my best friend Natasha. She doesn't have much time now, because she works in my mother's shop, so we had many-many things to discuss... This Saturday our friend Sergey invited us on his birthday party, and we decided to give him 25 roses as a present(he will be 25 years old), and also to bake him a cake:) Tomorrow my boyfriend will come to me after his work... I miss him so much...
As for my beading, now I'm creating another mouse, like the one in my album. I'm going to give these two mice as a present for my friends' wedding - they were born in the year of mouse))

вторник, 18 августа 2009 г.

My works

By the way, I'd like to show my works. These are web-sites, where I usually show my works - vkontakte.ru, biser.info . These are Russian sites, so I decided to make more albums in English, so that not only Russian-speaking people could read the information about my works)

Here I am

So, today I've decided to create this blog just to practice my English) Here I'll post my beadworks, and tell what is happening in my everydaylife :)
Well, what can I tell about myself?.. First of all, I'm a student of the Pushkin University (that sounds "LGU imeni Puskina" in Russian). I study there English and German, but English is my main speciality) In 2 years I'll receive a diploma and become an English teacher(and German as
well)


As for my life, I live with my parents in a cottage, and we have a dog and a cat. Also, I have friends(not many, but they are the closest ones) and a boyfriend. His name is Maxim. We've been dating for 3 years already. Our friends say that we are a beautiful couple, and often ask us why we haven't got married yet) We don't think about getting married, because we're not ready for that, and, besides, I'm not sure that I realy want to be someone's wife:) Of course we love each other, but I think that we shouldn't hurry up with the marriage.

As for my hobbies, I create different beaded necklaces, bracelets, flowers and toys. I'm not a professional, but I've got some interesting works in my gallery, and recently I decided to sell some of my works. I've sold a few bracelets and toys, not much, but still something:)